Read IPL 2023 RCB Retained and Released Players List online

Check beautiful wordings of IPL 2023 RCB Retained and Released Players List on e akhabaar.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is ready for the upcoming IPL 2023 and has announced their player’s list for the IPL 2023. RCB has retained their captain Faf Du Plessis and their former captain Virat Kohli. Glenn Maxwell is also back in the team which is an excellent sign for the RCB team.

In the 2023 IPL, the performance of Glenn Maxwell has been very effective for the team and if RCB wants the cup this year, the performance of Maxwell will definitely matter a lot.

IPL 2023 Auction Updates – Royal Challengers Bangalore Retained And Released Players List

Players Retained:

Wicket Keepers:- Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Finn Allen
Batsman:- Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(C), Rajat Patidar, Suyash Prabhudessai
All-Rounders:- David Willey, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahamad
Bowlers:- Mohammed Siraj, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep

Players Released:

Players Name:- Aneeshwar Gautam, Chama Milind, Luvnith Sisodia, Sherfane Rutherford

Players Traded Out:

Traded Out Player:- Jason Behrendorff

Full translation of IPL 2023 RCB Retained and Released Players List on our website.