Read Music Universe K-909 (2022) Drama Cast, Story, Trailer and Review

Check Music Universe K-909 (2022) from Korean Drama article section on e akhabaar

Overall: Music Universe K-909 is a Korean TV Show (2022). Music Universe K-909 cast: Kwon BoA, Oh Hae Won, Sullyoon. Music Universe K-909 Release Date: 24 September 2022. Music Universe K-909 Episodes: 10.

TV Show: Music Universe K-909 (2022)

Network: jTBC

Main Stars: Kwon BoA, Oh Hae Won, Sullyoon

Genres: TV Show

Country: South Korea

Language: Korean

Release Date: 24 September 2022

Season: 1

Aired On: Saturday

Episodes: 10

Also Known As: Myujik Yunibeoseu K-909, 뮤직 유니버스 K-909, Music Universe K-909 2022

‘K-909’ sets a phase where the craftsman’s different universe of music should be visible, like the primary delivered tunes, exceptional coordinated efforts, and unique plans as well as in the background content.

Kwon BoA as Main Host

Oh Hae Won as Assistant MC

Sullyoon as Guest

Lily M as Guest

Jinni as Guest

Bae as Guest

Additional Cast

Jang Kyu Jin as Guest

Kim Ji Woo as Guest

Lee Tae Yong as Guest

Moon Tae Il as Guest

Johnny as Guest

Kim Do Young as Guest

Yuta as Guest

Jeong Jae Hyun as Guest

Kim Jung Woo as Guest

Mark Lee as Guest

Hae Chan as Guest

Chung Ha as Guest

Crush as Guest

Kim Chae Won as Guest

Huh Yun Jin as Guest

Post your comments about Music Universe K-909 (2022) below.