Check Shadow Detective (2023) from Korean Drama article section on e akhabaar

Overall: Shadow Detective is a Korean Mystery, Drama (2023). Shadow Detective cast: Lee Sung Min, Jin Goo, Kyung Soo Jin. Shadow Detective Release Date: October 2023. Shadow Detective Episodes: 8.

Drama: Shadow Detective (2023)

Director: Han Dong Hwa

Main Stars: Lee Sung Min, Jin Goo, Kyung Soo Jin

Genres: Mystery, Drama

Country: South Korea

Language: Korean

Release Date: October 2023

Season: 1

Episodes: 8

Also Known As: Old Detective , Neulgeun Hyeongsa , Neulgeunhyeongsa , 늙은형사,늙은 형사, Veteran Detective 2023

Recounts the tale of an investigator resigning, who unfurls a stunning mental fighting with a secretive man who follows his way while concealing his personality.

Lee Sung Min as Kim Taek Rok

Jin Goo as Main Role

Kyung Soo Jin as Seong Ah

Lee Hak Joo as Son Kyung Cheon

Kim Hong Pa as Seo Gwang Soo

Jang Sung Bum as Unknown

Kim Min Jae as Unknown

Additional Cast

Geum Kwang San as Choong Bok

Post your comments about Shadow Detective (2023) below.