Read The Zone: Survival Mission (2022) Drama Cast, Story, Trailer and Review

Check The Zone: Survival Mission (2022) from Korean Drama article section on e akhabaar

Overall: The Zone: Survival Mission is a Korean Mystery, TV Show (2022). The Zone: Survival Mission cast: Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, Kwon Yu Ri. The Zone: Survival Mission Release Date: 8 September 2022. The Zone: Survival Mission Episodes: 8.

TV Show: The Zone: Survival Mission (2022)

Main Stars: Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, Kwon Yu Ri

Genres: Mystery, TV Show

Country: South Korea

Language: Korean

Release Date: 8 September 2022

Season: 1

Aired: 8 September 2022-27 October 2022

Aired On: Thursday

Episodes: 8

Also Known As: The Zone: You Have to Endure to Live , Deo Jon: Beotyeoya Sanda, 더 존: 버텨야 산다, The Zone: Endure To Survive 2022

The world is consumed in a pandemic. New standards are laid out. In a catastrophe mimicked virtual space called The Zone, humanity is being tried. Jae Suk, Kwang Soo, and Yuri, who all need kinship and validity, are sent into the space with the incredible mission and obligation of addressing all of humankind. The three individuals should endure four hours in the obscure loaded up with unforeseen circumstances, traps, and enticements!

Yoo Jae Suk as Regular Member

Lee Kwang Soo as Regular Member

Kwon Yu Ri as Regular Member

Yoo Hee Yeol as Narrator AI U

Lee Yi Kyung as Guest

Additional Cast

Song Young Gil as Guest

Yoo Min Sang as Guest

Tae Hang Ho as Guest

Post your comments about The Zone: Survival Mission (2022) below.