Tamil Selvi Serial Sun Tv Story, Cast, Timings, Review

Tamil Selvi (Tamizh Selvi) is a Tamil television series that airs on Sun TV from Monday to Saturday at 6:30 pm. It was firstly premiered on 3rd June 2019. Ashika Gopal Padukone and Neha Menon are the main protagonists of the series along with an ensemble supporting cast including Vasu Vikram, Deepa Iyer, Jeganathan, Dhakshayini, Kumaresan and Raghavi.



  • Ashika Gopal Padukone as Tamil Selvi
  • Neha Menon as Kayal
  • Vasu Vikram as Shakthivel
  • Deepa Iyer as Valarmathi
  • Jeganathan as Thangavel
  • Dhakshayini as Venmathi
  • Kumaresan as Vetrivel
  • Arun as Saravanan
  • Rajendranath as Palaniswamy
  • Raghavi as Palaniammal
  • VJ Nisha as Porkodi

Production Team of Tamil Selvi Serial

Telecast by : Sun TV

Timings of Tamil Selvi Serial

The series was released on 3rd June 2019 at 6.30 PM to 7.00 PM.

Leave a Reply